Hello world!

Hello everyone I am new to blogging but will try to be.  I will be posting about project I do and find throughout the web.  I will also be posting about what I do or what happens to me.

Now for a little about myself.  I like the following websites:

  • RelaxShax.com
  • Instructables.com
  • SolarBurrito.com
  • Makezine.com
  • WEGW.com (WEGW, Eagle, 107.5, The Rock Station)
  • MakerShed.com
  • MakeProjects.com
  • Solarbotics.com

I also like to read.  I have read all 7 Harry Potter books, all of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians books, and am currently reading the new Camp Half-Blood series, The Kane Chronicles, and The Secrets of the Immortal Nicolas Flamel series.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment